©Anders Wetterholm


NAVIGATE HOMEPARTICIPANTSRESEARCHMANAGEMENTPUBLICATIONSPOSITIONS
PARTICIPANTS

Principal Investigators and
Recipients of the Young Investigator Grants - YIG


Professor
Bo Angelin


Department of Medicine, Huddinge
Telephone: +46-(0)8-585 823 44
E-mail: Bo.Angelin@ki.se
More information

 

Professor
Christer Betsholtz



Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Telephone: +46-(0)8-524 879 60
E-mail: Christer.Betsholtz@ki.se
More information

Professor
Ulf Eriksson


Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Telephone: +46-(0)8-524 871 09
E-mail: Ulf.PE.Eriksson@ki.se
More information

Professor
Ulf de Faire

Institute of Environmental Medicine
Telephone: +46-(0)8-524 874 80
E-mail: Ulf.deFaire@ki.se
More information

Professor
Jesper Z Haeggström



Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Telephone: +46-(0)8-524 876 12
E-mail: Jesper.Haeggstrom@ki.se
More information

Professor
Anders Hamsten

Department of Medicine, Solna
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 732 22
E-mail: Anders.Hamsten@ki.se
More information

 

 

 

Professor
Göran K Hansson



Department of Medicine, Solna
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 762 22
E-mail: Goran.Hansson@ki.se
More information

 

Professor
Ulf Hedin


Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 721 75
E-mail: Ulf.Hedin@ki.se
More information

Professor
Anna Krook



Department of Physiology and Pharmacology
Telephone:
E-mail: Anna.Krook@ki.se
More information

Professor
Cecilia Söderberg-Nauclér

Department of Medicine, Solna
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 798 96
E-mail: Cecilia.Naucler@ki.se
More information

Professor
John Pernow


Department of Medicine, Solna
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 758 76
E-mail: John.Pernow@ki.se
More information

Professor
Lorenz Poellinger



Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
Telephone: +46-(0)8-524 873 30
E-mail: Lorenz.Poellinger@ki.se
More information

 

 

 

Professor
Mats Rudling


Department of Medicine, Huddinge
Telephone: +46-(0)8-585 869 55
E-mail: Mats.Rudling@ki.se
More information

 

 

Professor
Juleen Zierath


Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery
Telephone: +46-(0)8-524 875 80
E-mail: Juleen.Zierath@ki.se
More information

top


Recipients of the Young Investigator Grants - YIG

One key mission of the Cardiovascular Program at KI is to support young and promising researchers in the cardiovascular field, preferably recruited from international top universities other than KI. To achieve this goal, CVP has announced Young Investigator Grants (YIG). All candidates are evaluated by three external referees. Below is a short description of the four researchers who have received the grant.

Assistant Professor
Lars Jakobsson

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Telephone:+46-(0)8-524 879 42
E-mail: lars.jakobsson@ki.se
Read More

Associate Professor
Mikael Karlsson

Department of Medicine, Solna
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 761 35
E-mail: mikael.karlsson@ki.se
Read More

Researcher
Lars Magdefessel

Department of Medicine, Solna
Telephone:+46-8-51773206
E-mail: lars.maegdefessel@ki.se
Read More

Assistant Professor
Daniel Ketelhuth


Experimental Cardiovascular Research Unit
Center for Molecular Medicine (CMM L8:03)
Karolinska University Hospital
Telephone: +46-(0)8-517 764 19

E-mail: Daniel.Ketelhuth@ki.se
Read more

top